'The Second Testament' CD Album

Image of 'The Second Testament' CD Album


The newest CD album release from Mr. Strange; 'The Second Testament'


The Second Testament is a direct follow-up to 2015's 'The Bible Of Electric Pornography' and features a similar, earth-shattering, industrial-electro sound. The musical tone may be similar, but lyrically it moves away from the themes of sex / sexuality, instead casting a scathing eye on the insanity of the modern world.

The Second Testament - 10 track 2016 album.

1. Introduction To The End Times
2. I Am The Enemy
3. Villain
4. It's A Sin
5. Young, Dumb and Full Of Cum
6. Count Down The Days
7. Bad Taste
8. Hush
9. Age Of Devolution
10. There's Consequences

Sold Out