'Electric Pornography' CD Album

Image of 'Electric Pornography' CD Album


The Bible of Electric Pornography features 15 brand new tracks from Mr. Strange. A bold departure from previous albums, Electric Pornography steamrollers over previous work with a sacrilegious assault of electro-influenced filth!

Mr. Strange is dead. Long live Mr. Strange!

1. Born Again
2. Deviant Ritual
3. Disco Bitch
4. Electric Pornography
5. Tension
6. God Hates Me
7. Jonathan
8. Do It Like...
9. I Like Girls & Boys
10. My Addiction
11. Sodom Nights
12. D/s (feat: Global Citizen)
13. Stormtrooper In Drag
14. Fag
15. The Last Song


Postage / shipping costs:

UK: £1.50
Rest of World: £3.50